Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Corsi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Corsi

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Johnson

Alan Johnson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like John and his entire staff, you cant go wrong with them"
Profile photo of dainara ray

dainara ray

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly, the service is amazing, and they have so many discounts! Highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Gina Steengrafe

Gina Steengrafe

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome they take care of all your insurance, with great prices and great customer service. I love my girl Yolonda. John Corsi’s office is great. 100 percent recommend State Farm for home and Car."
Profile photo of kathy bishop

kathy bishop

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help u even on the weekends when things can happen. I will never go to another insurance company at all I'm staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Julia Newbury

Julia Newbury

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Corsi’s State Farm Insurance in Belton, Texas has always been very helpful in answering our questions about all kinds of insurance. The whole office staff is professional in their work and have been willing and capable to help us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ninfa D

Ninfa D

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome and knowledgeable staff. Always available and a great location."
Profile photo of JD Dominguez

JD Dominguez

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with other outfits in the past and still shop around just to check rates, but dealing with Yolanda and Kara remind me that it's nice to speak with someone in person versus on the phone. The whole staff gives off a Texas feeling. Its a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Johnny Chiarelli

Johnny Chiarelli

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Melodie Gilliam Ramirez

Melodie Gilliam Ramirez

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yolanda, our State Farm Property and Casualty Representative, has always gone above and beyond when we have had to make a claim."
Profile photo of jason lawrence

jason lawrence

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Employees are very nice!"
Profile photo of D Oldham

D Oldham

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband have been with State Farm for many years. We have car, life and renters insurance with them. The prices are always affordable and fair. I usually deal with Yolanda and she goes above and beyond to help us. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Verinda Wilcox

Verinda Wilcox

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very good with listening to your needs. Getting back to you promptly. An always very pleasant. Best insurance company i have had an believe me i have had all .Hands down john an his staff awesome"
Profile photo of grace lawrence

grace lawrence

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"we have had all our insurance with this agency since 1998 and they have been excellent in every way. The staff are outstanding, friendly and courteous always. Claims are handled quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this agency highly. They really go above and beyond in every way."
Profile photo of Stacie Spurlock

Stacie Spurlock

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Corsi State Farm Insurance Is excellent!Yolanda the office manager always goes above and beyond.His entire office staff is knowledgeable.if they don't know the answer when I call they get the answer and call me back quickly.Why anyone would go elsewhere for their insurance needs Is beyond my grasp of understanding!You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Jinkins

Marilyn Jinkins

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This company is just awesome! Everyone there is super nice, personable, and always willing to help, which is rare in this day and age. After 20 or more years of service with this group of people, it is evident that their clients satisfaction is their main goal. When you do business with them it feels like family."
Profile photo of Mason Legg

Mason Legg

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the friendliest people! Tons of energy and always in a good mood, which to me is key for an insurance agent because it's not always your best day when you need to talk with them. Like a good neighbor John Corsi with State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Paxton O'Fallon

Paxton O'Fallon

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know anything about insurance and they helped me choose the coverages that best suited me! Everyone in the office is so friendly! Best insurance agency ever!"
Profile photo of C GUERRERO

C GUERRERO

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"yolanda is so helpful..i can understand her...she has as been a godd friend for years....."
Profile photo of Gloria Rios

Gloria Rios

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with SFI for several years have been so happy with the friendly people there love the service, they will go the extra mile to help you get the info you need! I would recommend State Farm Ins "John Corsi" in Belton to any one wanting a friendly face with a smile and Great Service!"
Profile photo of Tykanis

Tykanis

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"The folks here are very easy and friendly to talk to. I've personally never run into any major problems here, but when I do encounter an issue they are very quick to investigate it and find a solution."
Profile photo of Buddy Schwab

Buddy Schwab

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not enough room on this page to say all the good things about John Corsi. Great guy and bigger personality!"
Profile photo of Kyra Dodd

Kyra Dodd

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Mrs. Lisa. Above and beyond. She answered every question. She made sure we understood every detail. Her energy was very warming and inviting. i highly recommend her. Thank you again Mrs. Lisa. Also recommend State Farm We saved over $160/mth by switching to them."
Profile photo of talon scott

talon scott

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to John Corsi Statefarm by a local contractor for coverage on my tile/flooring installation business. Lisa happily provided me with three different quotes to choose from. I was also provided a COI within a very timely manner upon request. It’s been a very good start to the business relationship and I’m looking forward to what’s in store for the future!"
Profile photo of Austin Eubanks

Austin Eubanks

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently made the switch to John Corsi State Farm and couldn't be happier! Ask to speak with Lisa and she'll definitely make your experience that much better, too!"
Profile photo of Chris Glenn

Chris Glenn

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"John Corsi is about as good as it gets! He is truly "like a good neighbor"!"