Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cissy Helms

Cissy Helms

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cissy Helms
"Emily was fantastic at helping me get a new auto/home quote! She was able to answer any questions I had and made sure to mirror what coverage I have now, but at a lower rate. Super happy with the services provided."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Manibusan

Gabrielle Manibusan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Manibusan
"Blake was so so helpful to my husband and I! She was able to get us much lower rates than our previous insurance companies! She was friendly, accessible, and overall such a joy to work with! Thank you so much Blake for all your help ❤️"
Profile photo of Ruben Cortez

Ruben Cortez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Cortez
"Blake was so helpful in hooking me up with insurance coverage and I strongly suggest any one interested great service call her ."
Profile photo of Debbie Bates

Debbie Bates

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bates
"Blake is a super star! Not only was she quick with developing insurance plans that I was looking for, she has an amazing ability to clearly explain things to those of us who aren't insurance experts - she does so succinctly and makes it all sound so simple."
Profile photo of Megan Olds

Megan Olds

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Olds
"Blake was such a pleasure to work with! She went through and made sure we fully understood our policy and the made sure to find us the best discounts. Thank you Blake for helping us!"
Profile photo of Hector Rodriguez

Hector Rodriguez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Rodriguez
"Blake helped me from start to finish and followed up with me and worked around my busy work schedule to get auto insurance ! She was amazing and is helping me save money each month ! Definitely Recommend working with her with any insurance needs , very knowledgeable and gets you all the benefits possible for you ! Thank you again !"
Profile photo of Mack McClellan

Mack McClellan

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack McClellan
"Yolanda was a pleasure! Attentive, professional, helpful, well knowledgeable in her professional and a very nice person. She personifies what being an efficient professional is and it was an absolute pleasure to get absolute resolution to my concerns with my auto policies. Well done Yolanda and thank you for your thoughtfulness and expertise!!!🙌👍🤗"
Profile photo of Patti Powell

Patti Powell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Powell
"Awesome Service and Fair Pricing. I'd very much recommend John and his team to all friends and family."
Profile photo of Phoenix Burns

Phoenix Burns

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Burns
"Thank you Blake Stone for the best service and price imaginable. She was very helpful in outlining the differences in each plan. Made it easy and quick to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of John Francis

John Francis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Francis
"Great team of caring people here. They are always in your corner and and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jodi Stone

Jodi Stone

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Stone
"Blake is top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Kellen Everett

Kellen Everett

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Everett
"I had Blake assist me today and she showed great communication and great customer service! I love how welcoming and helpful John Corsi State Farm is to their clients!"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Berumen

Miguel Angel Berumen

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Berumen
"Worst people skills, bad customer service , more than 20 years there and get dropped like a number not a person."
Profile photo of Glen Cosper

Glen Cosper

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Cosper
"Kelsey was very helpful with our car accident claim."
Profile photo of Charles & Diane Guidry (Charlie & Di)

Charles & Diane Guidry (Charlie & Di)

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles & Diane Guidry (Charlie & Di)
"My personal experience with John Corsi and the ladies of his State Farm Belton office has been wonderful. I love the way that John always makes sure that I am taken care of. The ladies are great to work with and are so knowledgeable ! It’s like I am a part of a family."
Profile photo of Eddie Alter

Eddie Alter

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Alter
"John Corsi and Kelsi are CUSTOMER oriented. They’re local and they care about making sure we have professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service at unbeatable rates. Kathy & Eddie"
Profile photo of celina garcia

celina garcia

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by celina garcia
"Damian Perez helped me save money by giving me a great quote on my new vehicle. The costumer service was professional and quick to respond with any questions I had. I highly recommend working with Damian at John Corsi State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nancy LeChuga

Nancy LeChuga

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy LeChuga
"Amazing help, such a blessing to work with a company that is both professional and made us feel like we were first priority. Would highly recommend using State farm for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Murphey

Peggy Murphey

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Murphey
"We were with USAA for over 4 decades but John Corsi has saved us money and provided excellent customer service! His office staff are very friendly and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Rita Johnson

Rita Johnson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Johnson
"Damian Perez had a great attitude and was very helpful! Great policy at a fantastic price!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Huckabee

Mary Ann Huckabee

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Huckabee
"We have been with John and his team for a long time, they have never disappointed us. They are always willing to help with whatever question we need answered and guide us in the right direction. Their kindness is genuine their goal is to find out what is best for your family. I could go on and on about recommending them to people. Please check them out!! You will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Bryant

Carrie Bryant

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Bryant
"John Corsi State Farm has been awesome!! I moved here from out of state in 2021 and Yolanda was absolutely wonderful helping me to get all the insurance coverage set up for Texas! I moved in January 2023 and once again Yolanda was very helpful with transferring everything to my new address. Every contact that I have had with this office has been awesome!! I look forward to working with Yolanda again in the future for all my insurance needs!! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gordan Gartrelle

Gordan Gartrelle

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordan Gartrelle
"Outstanding experience!!! Would definitely recommend working with Mr. Perez."
Profile photo of Cheyenne VanWinkle

Cheyenne VanWinkle

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne VanWinkle
"Terri was so helpful and quick to respond with any questions I had. The quote for the bundle rates I received were unbeatable. I highly recommend working with Terri at John Corsi State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rosalva Salinas

Rosalva Salinas

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalva Salinas
"Quote online was fast and easy, received an email from Terri, called her back a few weeks later, made payment and I was good to go!! Saved so much money as well!! Best decision ever made to switch to State Farm I’m so happy saving about 100$ from switching!!! Thank You John Corsi, and Terri at State Farm"