Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colby Montez

Colby Montez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Montez
"Savannah help a lot with figuring out insurance stuff thank you!"
Profile photo of Brooke Morrow

Brooke Morrow

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Morrow
"I’ve been doing business with John Corsi and with the previous SF agent in Belton for the past 19 years combined. John is super friendly and very responsive. He is also a great supporter of the schools and students in our District. His office staff of Yolanda and Kelsie are quick to send requested information and are always cheerful. They have all been great to deal with when we had a large water damage claim as well as an auto claim. Highly recommend their office to anyone in the market for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Priscila Duran

Priscila Duran

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscila Duran
"I have had such great experience here. I'm a new business owner and didn't know how to navigate insurance for my business. Blake got me situated in such a timely manner. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of kevin schiller

kevin schiller

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin schiller
"Working with Yolonda is a great experience. She’s helpful in so many ways and works hard to find answers to any questions we may have. We certainly have peace of mind working with her and all she does for us. The agency she represents is phenomenal with customer needs while providing prompt and detail information, no grey area at all! Thank you, Kevin and Lindsey"
Profile photo of Deserie Graley

Deserie Graley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deserie Graley
"We needed a comparison for our business insurance, and Blake explained everything thoroughly and made sure we had everything we need in place to be successful. I so appreciate her patience to help me understand it all and very happy that I visited John Corsi‘s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Emma Bickel

Emma Bickel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Bickel
"Blake Stone is AMAZING! She helped us out so much getting lower rates for 2 vehicles!! Her help is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of JN Golf

JN Golf

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JN Golf
"Fast and friendly service. Also I saved a bunch of money by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrew Machuca

Andrew Machuca

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Machuca
"Emily was great to work with. She answered all my questions and helped me get the auto insurance that I needed for my new truck. I highly recommend Emily and the John Corsi team"
Profile photo of Patti Fajkus-hogan

Patti Fajkus-hogan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Fajkus-hogan
"Wow, what a great experience, Blake and Very thoughtful staff made my transition from another insurance provider seamless! Truly rare in this day of business so eager to get your money but filled with frustrations. Highly recommend you call them!"
Profile photo of Cissy Helms

Cissy Helms

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cissy Helms
"Emily was fantastic at helping me get a new auto/home quote! She was able to answer any questions I had and made sure to mirror what coverage I have now, but at a lower rate. Super happy with the services provided."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Manibusan

Gabrielle Manibusan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Manibusan
"Blake was so so helpful to my husband and I! She was able to get us much lower rates than our previous insurance companies! She was friendly, accessible, and overall such a joy to work with! Thank you so much Blake for all your help ❤️"
Profile photo of Ruben Cortez

Ruben Cortez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Cortez
"Blake was so helpful in hooking me up with insurance coverage and I strongly suggest any one interested great service call her ."
Profile photo of Debbie Bates

Debbie Bates

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bates
"Blake is a super star! Not only was she quick with developing insurance plans that I was looking for, she has an amazing ability to clearly explain things to those of us who aren't insurance experts - she does so succinctly and makes it all sound so simple."
Profile photo of Megan Olds

Megan Olds

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Olds
"Blake was such a pleasure to work with! She went through and made sure we fully understood our policy and the made sure to find us the best discounts. Thank you Blake for helping us!"
Profile photo of Hector Rodriguez

Hector Rodriguez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Rodriguez
"Blake helped me from start to finish and followed up with me and worked around my busy work schedule to get auto insurance ! She was amazing and is helping me save money each month ! Definitely Recommend working with her with any insurance needs , very knowledgeable and gets you all the benefits possible for you ! Thank you again !"
Profile photo of Mack McClellan

Mack McClellan

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack McClellan
"Yolanda was a pleasure! Attentive, professional, helpful, well knowledgeable in her professional and a very nice person. She personifies what being an efficient professional is and it was an absolute pleasure to get absolute resolution to my concerns with my auto policies. Well done Yolanda and thank you for your thoughtfulness and expertise!!!🙌👍🤗"
Profile photo of Patti Powell

Patti Powell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Powell
"Awesome Service and Fair Pricing. I'd very much recommend John and his team to all friends and family."
Profile photo of Phoenix Burns

Phoenix Burns

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Burns
"Thank you Blake Stone for the best service and price imaginable. She was very helpful in outlining the differences in each plan. Made it easy and quick to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of John Francis

John Francis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Francis
"Great team of caring people here. They are always in your corner and and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jodi Stone

Jodi Stone

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Stone
"Blake is top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Kellen Everett

Kellen Everett

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Everett
"I had Blake assist me today and she showed great communication and great customer service! I love how welcoming and helpful John Corsi State Farm is to their clients!"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Berumen

Miguel Angel Berumen

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Berumen
"Worst people skills, bad customer service , more than 20 years there and get dropped like a number not a person."
Profile photo of Glen Cosper

Glen Cosper

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Cosper
"Kelsey was very helpful with our car accident claim."
Profile photo of Charles & Diane Guidry (Charlie & Di)

Charles & Diane Guidry (Charlie & Di)

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles & Diane Guidry (Charlie & Di)
"My personal experience with John Corsi and the ladies of his State Farm Belton office has been wonderful. I love the way that John always makes sure that I am taken care of. The ladies are great to work with and are so knowledgeable ! It’s like I am a part of a family."
Profile photo of Eddie Alter

Eddie Alter

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Alter
"John Corsi and Kelsi are CUSTOMER oriented. They’re local and they care about making sure we have professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service at unbeatable rates. Kathy & Eddie"